منصة إقراض Blockchain وP2P

الـ Blockchain ونموذج الأعمال لمنصة الإقراض من نظير إلى نظير هم حلفاء طبيعيون. من خلال الاستفادة من تقنية الـ blockchain (العملات المشفرة والعقود الذكية)، يمكن لمنصات الإقراض P2P إنشاء نماذج أعمال جديدة وتمكين المعاملات بشكل مستقل عن علاقات الثقة بين المقرضين والمقترضين.

يعمل الإقراض من نظير إلى نظير لـ Blockchain على ربط المستثمرين / المقرضين بالمقترضين من خلال منصة عبر الإنترنت لتسهيل العقود الذكية. العوامل الثلاثة الرئيسية المشاركة في هذه العملية هي:

  • •  المقرضون (المستثمرون) يستثمرون التدفق النقدي المفرط في القروض على المنصة ويحصلون على رأس المال والفائدة في المقابل.
  • •   منصة P2P عبر الإنترنت تتوسط في المعاملة باستخدام العملات المشفرة والـ blockchains والعقود الذكية.
  • •   المقترضون (الأفراد أو الشركات) يتلقون التمويل ويدفعون الفوائد على مبالغ القرض في المقابل.

تتيح تقنية الـ Blockchain للنظراء المشاركة في تطوير الكود الأساسي الذي يدعم قاعدة البيانات لإنشاء نظام مفتوح ومتعدد الاستخدامات حيث يمكن للمشاركين تطوير وتوزيع الكود والوظائف الخاصة بهم. يتيح ذلك إنشاء عقود ذكية - اتفاقية تعاقدية بين المقرض والمقترض في إقراض P2P، استنادًا إلى جزء من الكود المبرمج للوفاء تلقائيًا بشروط العقد.

الميزة الرئيسية لاستخدام تقنية الـ blockchain في الإقراض من نظير إلى نظير هي قدرتها على إزالة الوسطاء واللوائح من عملية الإقراض P2P. إن الحاجة إلى وسطاء ولوائح تعني أن المعاملات على منصات الإقراض التقليدية من نظير إلى نظير تخضع لمتطلبات التكلفة والوقت الإضافية بالإضافة إلى المشاكل الأمنية.

Blockchain and P2P Lending Platform

Blockchain and the business model of a peer-to-peer lending platform are natural allies. By taking advantage of blockchain technology (cryptocurrencies and smart contracts), P2P lending platforms can create new business models and enable transactions independent of trust relations between lenders and borrowers.

Blockchain Peer-to-peer lending connects investors/lenders with borrowers through an online platform to facilitate smart contracts. The three main agents involved in this process are:

  • •  Lenders (investors) invest excessive cash flow in loans on the platform and receives principal and interest in return.
  • •  An online P2P platformmediating the transaction utilizing cryptocurrencies, blockchains and smart contracts.
  • •  Borrowers (individuals or businesses) receive financing and pay interests on the loan amounts in return.

Blockchain technology allows peers to participate in the development of the underlying code supporting the database creating an open and versatile system where participants can develop and distribute their own code and functionality. This enables the creation of smart contracts – a contractual agreement between a lender and a borrower in P2P lending, based on a piece of code programmed to automatically fulfill the terms of the contract.

The key advantage of using blockchain technology in peer-to-peer lending is its ability to remove intermediaries and regulations from the P2P lending process. The need for intermediaries and regulations mean that transactions on traditional peer-to-peer lending platforms are subject to added cost and time requirements as well as security issues.