關於我們

藍圖

我們的放款人通過智能合約與借款人建立聯繫,比典型的紙質合約提供更高的安全性和信任度,從而為藉貸雙方提供保護。 AppleTree智能合約是一種管理工具,提供協調和執行框架以使放款人與借款人之間的貸款協議正式化,而無需傳統的法律合同。使用區塊鏈智能合約的P2P放款人和借款人可以幫助減少延誤,快速審批,消除對中間商的需求並提高透明度。

放款人將資金貸給借款人以換取更高的回報。與從國庫券、存款證明、銀行儲蓄賬戶以及許多類型的債券和共同基金中獲得的利息相比,從點對點眾貸中賺得的利息要高得多。通常情況下,還清貸款需要6到12個月(支付本金加上可能產生的應計利息和/或費用),具體取決於貸款規模和/或放款人與借款人之間的貸款協議。貸款償還條件已嵌入智能合約。借款人使用嵌有加密貨幣錢包的智能合約向放款人償還貸款。放款人以主要加密貨幣提供貸款和贖回還款。


AppleTree的所有貸款均有充分擔保,受到違約保護。 AppleTree的眾貸網絡上發生的每筆交易均記錄在區塊鏈上。批准的資金以及商定的條款被鎖定嵌入到區塊鏈中,從而使其透明、不可變和分散化。



AppleTree
分散式點對點眾貸平台

使用智能合約的AppleTree自動付款

1

加入智能合約的貸款償還條件

2

自動生成支付請求

3

放款人收到借款人支付的款項

概念

AppleTree的概念十分簡單,但卻有效而強大 - 我們將分散式區塊鏈應用和解決方案作為P2P眾貸模型的核心。我們的概念是要顯著提高效率、效力,同時增強整個P2P網絡之間的信任度和責任感。我們只有一個目標 – 通過簡單的一站式區塊鏈解決方案幫助我們的放款人和借款人實現其財務目標,從而規避所有傳統的中介機構和監管要求。

我們正在毫不妥協地從P2P借貸中排除中介和監管;我們不使用中介機構,例如銀行或信用合作社,並且不受監管。我們之所以能夠這樣做,是因為我們在點對點借貸網絡中使用區塊鍊和智能合約解決方案,從而使AppleTree P2P眾貸變得直接、安全、可靠,無需傳統的法律合同和中介機構來建立信任,規範P2P借貸。區塊鏈P2P解決方案使我們能夠保持業內無與倫比的全新水平的信任、效率和透明度。我們對這一概念的承諾意味著,我們將永遠不會因保持一個純粹的區塊鏈P2P平台而受監管。我們致力於支持區塊鏈技術的開發,及其在P2P借貸中的各種實施方法和解決方案。

在AppleTree,來自上海的投資者可將資金直接貸給巴西的咖啡農場主、東京的遊戲開發商或江甦的絲綢製造商,賺得比股利股票或銀行目前所提供的高得多的被動收入。同樣,需要創建個人防護設備(PPE)初創企業的企業家可由美國、迪拜或俄羅斯的投資者以可承受的利率直接借入資金,無需通過任何類型的傳統金融機構,例如銀行或信用合作社。

在社會疏遠的時代,我們去中心化的P2P概念幫助創建了一個雙贏的生態系統,使借款人與放款人之間的雙贏關係能夠以一種完美的和諧方式相互合作,從而使其利益保持一致。現在,您可以在舒適的家庭辦公室或客廳中,在全球任何地方同時進行投資和借貸 – 這就是AppleTree的分散式P2P眾貸解決方案

方法

AppleTree的使命是為藉款人和投資者提供公正、全面的貸款和金融產品。我們分享並提供一些目前可為您所用的區塊鏈點對點(P2P)投資和貸款最佳選項。我們仔細篩选和審查借款人,通過從貸款中賺得的合理利率對我們投資者的投資風險進行補償。我們的目標是您在AppleTree分散式P2P眾貸平台準備借貸或投資時,為您提供做出明智決策所需的知識。

理念

我們將始終堅持純粹的P2P模式

我們相信純粹的P2P眾貸解決方案可以在投資者/放款人與借款人之間建立直接的合作夥伴關係,無需任何監管干預。通過啟用區塊鍊和智能合約,純粹的P2P眾貸可以繞開傳統的中介機構,不受您當地的金融監管,這將符合投資者和借款人的最大利益。

ABOUT US

Blueprint

Our lenders are connected to borrowers through smart contracts, offering a higher level of security and trust than typical paper contracts do to protect both parties. AppleTree Smart contracts are the management tools that provide a coordination and enforcement framework to formalize the loan agreements between lenders and borrowers, without the need of traditional legal contracts. P2P lenders and borrowers using blockchain smart contracts can help reduce delays, make quick approvals, eliminate the need for middlemen, and bring transparency.

Lenders loan their funds to borrowers in return for significantly higher returns. The interest earned from peer-to-peer crowdlending is considerably higher compared to interest earned from a treasury bill, a certificate of deposit, a bank savings account, as well as many types of bonds and mutual funds. Generally, it takes 6-12 months to pay off a loan (principal payment plus accrued interest and/or fees that may be incurred), depending on the size of loans and/or loan agreements between lenders and borrowers. Loan repayment terms are embedded in smart contracts. Borrowers make loan repayments to lenders, using smart contracts embedded with a crypto wallet. Lenders provide loans and redeem repayments in major cryptocurrencies.


All AppleTree’s loans are fully secured and protected against default. Every transaction that takes place on AppleTree’s crowdlending network is recorded on a blockchain. Approved funds along with agreed terms are locked and embedded in the blockchain making it transparent, immutable, and decentralized.



AppleTree Decentralized Peer-to-Peer
CrowdLending Platform

AppleTree Auto-Payments using Smart Contracts

1

Loan Repayment Terms added in Smart Contracts

2

Auto Generates Requests on Payments

3

Lenders received Payment from Borrowers

Concept

AppleTree’s concept is simple, yet effective and powerful – we make decentralized blockchain applications and solutions the core of our P2P crowdlending model. Our concept is poised to significantly improved efficiency, effectiveness, and at the same time, enhancing trust and accountability across the entire P2P networks. We only have ONE OBJECTIVE – Helping our lenders and borrowers to achieve their financial objectives in a simple, one-stop blockchain solution, circumventing all traditional intermediaries and regulatory requirements.

We're taking intermediaries and regulations out of P2P lending without compromise; we don't use intermediaries, such as banks or credit unions, and remain unregulated. We can do this because we use blockchain and smart contract solutions in our peer-to-peer lending networks, making AppleTree P2P crowdlending direct, safe and secure without the need of traditional legal contracts and intermediaries to establish trust and regulate P2P lending. The Blockchain P2P solutions allow us to maintain a whole new level of trust, efficiency and transparency unmatched in the industry. Our commitment to this concept means we will never be regulated by remaining a pure blockchain P2P platform. We’re committed to supporting the development of blockchain technology, along with its various implementations and solutions in P2P lending.

At AppleTree, an investor from shanghai can lend funds directly to a coffee farmer in Brazil, a game developer in Tokyo or a silk manufacture in Jiangsu and earn passive income that pays much higher than dividend stocks or banks are currently offering. Likewise, an entrepreneur who needs to build his personal protective equipment (PPE) startup can loan funds directly from investors in America, Dubai or Russia at an affordable interest rate without going through any type of conventional financial institution like a bank or credit union.

In the era of social distancing, our decentralized P2P concept has helped create a win-win ecosystem, enabling win-win relationships between borrowers and lenders to work together in in such perfect harmony that their interests are well aligned. Investing and borrowing can now take place simultaneously anywhere around the world, from the comfort of your home office or living room – that’s AppleTree’s Decentralized P2P Crowdlending Solution!

Methodology

AppleTree’s mission is to provide the borrowers and investors with unbiased, comprehensive loans and financial products. We share and offer some of the best blockchain peer-to-peer (P2P) investment and loan options currently available for you. Borrowers are carefully screened and vetted, and the reasonable interest rates earned on our loans compensates our investors for the risk of their investment. Our goal is to provide you with the knowledge you need to make well-informed decisions when you are ready to borrow or invest in AppleTree Decentralized P2P Crowdlending Platform.

Philosophy

We will always remain true to pure P2P model.

We believe in pure P2P crowdlending solutions that allow for direct partnership between investors/lenders and borrowers without any regulatory intervention. By enabling blockchains and smart contracts, a pure P2P crowdlending can circumvent traditional intermediaries and remain independent of your local financial regulations, which will serve the best interests of investors, as well as borrowers.