نبذة عن شركتنا

المخطط الأولي

يرتبط المقرضون لدينا بالمقترضين من خلال العقود الذكية، مما يوفر مستوى أعلى من الأمان والثقة من العقود الورقية النموذجية لحماية كلا الطرفين. العقود الذكية لـ AppleTree هي أدوات الإدارة التي توفر إطارًا للتنسيق والتطبيق لإضفاء الطابع الرسمي على اتفاقيات القروض بين المقرضين والمقترضين، دون الحاجة إلى العقود القانونية التقليدية. يمكن للمقرضين والمقترضين من نظير إلى نظير الذين يستخدمون عقود الـ blockchain الذكية المساعدة في الحد من التأخيرات، والحصول على الموافقات السريعة، وإلغاء الحاجة إلى الوسطاء، وتحقيق الشفافية.

يقرض المقرضون أموالهم للمقترضين مقابل عوائد أعلى بكثير. الفائدة المكتسبة من الاقتراض الجماعي من نظير إلى نظير أعلى بكثير مقارنة بالفائدة المكتسبة من أذون الخزانة، وشهادة الإيداع، وحساب التوفير المصرفي، بالإضافة إلى العديد من أنواع السندات وصناديق الاستثمار. بشكل عام، يستغرق سداد القرض من 6 إلى 12 شهرًا (الدفع الرئيسي بالإضافة إلى الفوائد و/أو الرسوم المستحقة التي قد يتم تكبدها)، اعتمادًا على حجم القروض و/أو اتفاقيات القروض بين المقرضين والمقترضين. يتم تضمين شروط سداد القرض في العقود الذكية. يقوم المقترضون بسداد القروض للمقرضين، باستخدام العقود الذكية المضمنة في محفظة التشفير. يقدم المقرضون القروض ويستردون السداد في العملات المشفرة الرئيسية.


جميع قروض AppleTree مؤمنة بالكامل ومحمية ضد التخلف عن السداد. يتم تسجيل كل معاملة تتم على شبكة AppleTree للإنزال الجماعي على الـ blockchain. يتم تأمين الأموال المعتمدة إلى جانب الشروط المتفق عليها وإدراجها في الـ blockchain مما يجعلها شفافة وغير قابلة للتغيير ولا مركزية.



AppleTree - منصة CrowdLending لا مركزية من نظير إلى نظير (P2P)

الدفع التلقائي لـ AppleTree باستخدام العقود الذكية

1

تتم إضافة شروط سداد القرض في العقود الذكية

2

إنشاء طلبات دفع أوتوماتيكية

3

يتلقى المقرضون الدفع من المقترضين

المفهوم

مفهوم AppleTree بسيط ولكنه فعال وقوي - نجعل تطبيقات وحلول blockchain اللامركزية جوهر نموذج P2P لدينا. إن مفهومنا مبني على تحسين الكفاءة والفعالية بشكل ملحوظ، وفي الوقت نفسه، تعزيز الثقة والمساءلة عبر شبكات P2P بأكملها. لدينا هدف واحد فقط - مساعدة المقرضين والمقترضين لدينا على تحقيق أهدافهم المالية من خلال تقنية blockchain بسيطة وشاملة، وتجنب جميع الوسطاء التقليديين والمتطلبات التنظيمية.

نحن نخرج الوسطاء واللوائح من إقراض P2P دون مساومة؛ نحن لا نستخدم وسطاء، مثل البنوك أو الاتحادات الائتمانية، ونظل غير خاضعين للتنظيم القاوني. يمكننا القيام بذلك لأننا نستخدم حلول العقود الذكية والـ blockchain في شبكات الإقراض من نظير إلى نظير لدينا، مما يجعل AppleTree P2P crowdlending مباشرة ومحمية وآمنة دون الحاجة إلى العقود القانونية والوسطاء التقليديين لبناء الثقة وتنظيم P2P الإقراض. تسمح لنا حلول Blockchain P2P بالحفاظ على مستوى جديد تمامًا من الثقة والكفاءة والشفافية لا مثيل لها في الصناعة. التزامنا بهذا المفهوم يعني أنه لن يتم تنظيمنا أبدًا وذلك من خلال البقاء على منصة P2P blockchain خالصة. نحن ملتزمون بدعم تطوير تقنية الـ blockchain، إلى جانب تطبيقاتها وحلولها المختلفة في إقراض P2P.

في AppleTree، يمكن لمستثمر من شنغهاي إقراض أموال مباشرة لمزارع البن في البرازيل، مطور ألعاب في طوكيو أو صانع حرير في جيانغسو وكسب دخل سهل أكثر بكثير مما تقدمه الأسهم أو البنوك. وبالمثل، يمكن لرائد الأعمال الذي يحتاج إلى بناء معدات الحماية الشخصية (PPE) الخاصة به أن يقترض الأموال مباشرة من المستثمرين في أمريكا أو دبي أو روسيا بسعر فائدة معقول دون المرور بأي نوع من المؤسسات المالية التقليدية مثل البنوك أو اتحاد الائتمان.

في عصر التباعد الاجتماعي، ساعد مفهومنا P2P اللامركزي على إنشاء نظام بيئي يكسب فيه الجميع، مما مكّن العلاقات الرابحة بين المقترضين والمقرضين من العمل معًا في وئامٍ تام بحيث تتوافق مصالحهم بشكل جيد. يمكن أن يتم الاستثمار والاقتراض في وقت واحد في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء العالم، من مكتبك المريح أو غرفة المعيشة الخاصة بك - هذا هو الحل التفاعلي P2P اللامركزي من AppleTree!

المنهجية

تتمثل مهمة AppleTree في تزويد المقترضين والمستثمرين بقروض ومنتجات مالية شاملة وغير متحيزة. نحن نشارك ونقدم بعضًا من أفضل خيارات الاستثمار وقروض الـ blockchain نظير إلى نظير (P2P) المتاحة لك حاليًا. يتم فحص المقترضين وفرزهم بعناية، وتعوض أسعار الفائدة المعقولة المكتسبة من قروضنا المستثمرين لدينا عن مخاطر استثمارهم. هدفنا هو تزويدك بالمعرفة التي تحتاجها لاتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة عندما تكون مستعدًا للاقتراض أو الاستثمار في منصة AppleTree اللامركزية P2P Crowdlending.

الفلسفة

سنبقى دائمًا مخلصين لنموذج P2P الصرف.

نحن نؤمن بحلول P2P الصرفة التي تسمح بالشراكة المباشرة بين المستثمرين/المقرضين والمقترضين دون أي تدخل تنظيمي. من خلال تمكين الـ blockchains والعقود الذكية، يمكن P2P crowdlending الصرف أن يتجاوز الوسطاء التقليديين ويبقى مستقلاً عن اللوائح المالية المحلية الخاصة بك، والتي ستخدم مصالح المستثمرين، وكذلك المقترضين.

ABOUT US

Blueprint

Our lenders are connected to borrowers through smart contracts, offering a higher level of security and trust than typical paper contracts do to protect both parties. AppleTree Smart contracts are the management tools that provide a coordination and enforcement framework to formalize the loan agreements between lenders and borrowers, without the need of traditional legal contracts. P2P lenders and borrowers using blockchain smart contracts can help reduce delays, make quick approvals, eliminate the need for middlemen, and bring transparency.

Lenders loan their funds to borrowers in return for significantly higher returns. The interest earned from peer-to-peer crowdlending is considerably higher compared to interest earned from a treasury bill, a certificate of deposit, a bank savings account, as well as many types of bonds and mutual funds. Generally, it takes 6-12 months to pay off a loan (principal payment plus accrued interest and/or fees that may be incurred), depending on the size of loans and/or loan agreements between lenders and borrowers. Loan repayment terms are embedded in smart contracts. Borrowers make loan repayments to lenders, using smart contracts embedded with a crypto wallet. Lenders provide loans and redeem repayments in major cryptocurrencies.


All AppleTree’s loans are fully secured and protected against default. Every transaction that takes place on AppleTree’s crowdlending network is recorded on a blockchain. Approved funds along with agreed terms are locked and embedded in the blockchain making it transparent, immutable, and decentralized.



AppleTree Decentralized Peer-to-Peer
CrowdLending Platform

AppleTree Auto-Payments using Smart Contracts

1

Loan Repayment Terms added in Smart Contracts

2

Auto Generates Requests on Payments

3

Lenders received Payment from Borrowers

Concept

AppleTree’s concept is simple, yet effective and powerful – we make decentralized blockchain applications and solutions the core of our P2P crowdlending model. Our concept is poised to significantly improved efficiency, effectiveness, and at the same time, enhancing trust and accountability across the entire P2P networks. We only have ONE OBJECTIVE – Helping our lenders and borrowers to achieve their financial objectives in a simple, one-stop blockchain solution, circumventing all traditional intermediaries and regulatory requirements.

We're taking intermediaries and regulations out of P2P lending without compromise; we don't use intermediaries, such as banks or credit unions, and remain unregulated. We can do this because we use blockchain and smart contract solutions in our peer-to-peer lending networks, making AppleTree P2P crowdlending direct, safe and secure without the need of traditional legal contracts and intermediaries to establish trust and regulate P2P lending. The Blockchain P2P solutions allow us to maintain a whole new level of trust, efficiency and transparency unmatched in the industry. Our commitment to this concept means we will never be regulated by remaining a pure blockchain P2P platform. We’re committed to supporting the development of blockchain technology, along with its various implementations and solutions in P2P lending.

At AppleTree, an investor from shanghai can lend funds directly to a coffee farmer in Brazil, a game developer in Tokyo or a silk manufacture in Jiangsu and earn passive income that pays much higher than dividend stocks or banks are currently offering. Likewise, an entrepreneur who needs to build his personal protective equipment (PPE) startup can loan funds directly from investors in America, Dubai or Russia at an affordable interest rate without going through any type of conventional financial institution like a bank or credit union.

In the era of social distancing, our decentralized P2P concept has helped create a win-win ecosystem, enabling win-win relationships between borrowers and lenders to work together in in such perfect harmony that their interests are well aligned. Investing and borrowing can now take place simultaneously anywhere around the world, from the comfort of your home office or living room – that’s AppleTree’s Decentralized P2P Crowdlending Solution!

Methodology

AppleTree’s mission is to provide the borrowers and investors with unbiased, comprehensive loans and financial products. We share and offer some of the best blockchain peer-to-peer (P2P) investment and loan options currently available for you. Borrowers are carefully screened and vetted, and the reasonable interest rates earned on our loans compensates our investors for the risk of their investment. Our goal is to provide you with the knowledge you need to make well-informed decisions when you are ready to borrow or invest in AppleTree Decentralized P2P Crowdlending Platform.

Philosophy

We will always remain true to pure P2P model.

We believe in pure P2P crowdlending solutions that allow for direct partnership between investors/lenders and borrowers without any regulatory intervention. By enabling blockchains and smart contracts, a pure P2P crowdlending can circumvent traditional intermediaries and remain independent of your local financial regulations, which will serve the best interests of investors, as well as borrowers.